©2019 by EPFLS. Proudly created with Wix.com

https://www.epfls.com/

Epfls Lisbonne école française maternelle et primaire Portugal

OUR PARTNERS

Pedagogical partnership with the Legendre EAD Course (for primary school) and Hattemer Academy (for kindergarten):


AN ADAPTED METHOD:


The Legendre EAD Courses were founded in 1957 by a team of teachers led by Mr. Constant Legendre, professor and doctor of science, in order to offer serious and effective courses.
Since then, this teaching has proved its effectiveness thanks to a passionate teaching staff, courses that respect the expectations of the National Education Department and offer a structured working methodology, particularly on the fundamentals.
The requirement of seriousness and the care given to the pedagogical quality have allowed the Cours Legendre to be unanimously appreciated and advised by many families and schools.

Hattemer Academy: at the end of the 19th century, Rose Hattemer, a teacher from Alsace, taught French to the young children in her care in Paris. A tutor in several families, her success is only matched by her reputation. Faced with ever-increasing demands, Miss Hattemer is naturally led to teach groups of children at home. His pedagogy: establish a program for each child and make his intelligence work.
A unique, approved and proven pedagogical method, focused on mastering the fundamental disciplines and the diversity of subjects taught. It ensures children's unfailing intellectual development. It strives to develop aesthetic and human sensitivity, general culture, curiosity and openness to the world.


A COMMITMENT TO STUDENT SUCCESS


For more than 50 years, the Legendre EAD and Hattemer Academy courses have been committed to the pedagogy and academic success of children. To respond to the uniqueness of each child, through his or her personality, learning rhythm, aspirations... a personalized support towards academic success.


As soon as the school year begins (and if possible at registration), our pedagogical team will carry out a diagnosis of your child's situation with you.

 

With optimal teaching conditions: groups of up to 18 students, meditation and flexible seating. https://www.educationworld.com/how-much-should-your-classroom-flex

epfls lisbonne partenaire
epfls lisbonne partenaire
EPFLS LISBONNE PORTUGAL

Partenaires Economiques : cliquez sur le nom pour y accéder

Villaferia,

Planète tudo bem,

French radio,

Vivre le portugal

©2019 by EPFLS. Proudly created with Wix.com

https://www.epfls.com/

Epfls Lisbonne école française maternelle et primaire Portugal

NOS PARTENAIRES

Partenariat pédagogique avec les Cours Legendre EAD (pour le primaire) et Hattemer Academy (pour les maternelles) :


UNE MÉTHODE ADAPTÉE :


Les Cours Legendre EAD ont été fondés en 1957 par une équipe d’enseignants réunis autour de M. Constant Legendre, professeur, docteur ès sciences, afin de proposer des cours sérieux et efficaces.
Depuis, cet enseignement a prouvé son efficacité grâce à un corps professoral passionné, des cours respectant les attendus de l’Éducation Nationale et proposant une méthodologie de travail structurée, en particulier sur les fondamentaux.
L’exigence de sérieux et le soin apporté à la qualité pédagogique ont permis aux Cours Legendre d’être unanimement appréciés et conseillés par de nombreuses familles et établissements scolaires.



Hattemer Academy : à la fin du XIXème siècle, Rose Hattemer, institutrice venue d’Alsace, enseigne à Paris le français aux jeunes enfants qui lui sont confiés. Préceptrice dans plusieurs familles, son succès n’a d’égal que sa renommée. Devant les demandes sans cesse croissantes, Mademoiselle Hattemer est tout naturellement amenée à enseigner chez elle à des groupes d’enfants. Sa pédagogie : établir un programme pour chaque enfant et faire travailler son intelligence.
Une méthode pédagogique unique, approuvée et éprouvée, axée sur la maîtrise des disciplines fondamentales et la diversité des matières enseignées. Elle assure aux enfants un développement intellectuel sans faille. Elle s’attache à développer la sensibilité esthétique et humaine, la culture générale, la curiosité et l’ouverture sur le monde.


UN ENGAGEMENT AU SERVICE DE LA RÉUSSITE DES ÉLÈVES


Depuis plus de 50 ans, les Cours Legendre EAD et Hattemer Academy s’engagent au service de la pédagogie et de la réussite scolaire de l’enfant. Pour répondre au caractère unique de chaque enfant, de par sa personnalité, son rythme d’apprentissage, ses aspirations… un accompagnement personnalisé vers la réussite scolaire.


Dès la rentrée scolaire (et si cela est possible à l’inscription), notre équipe pédagogique réalise avec vous un diagnostic de la situation de votre enfant.



Avec des conditions optimales d’enseignement : des groupes de 18 élèves au maximum, de la méditation et la mise en place du flexible seating.    https://www.educationworld.com/how-much-should-your-classroom-flex

epfls lisbonne partenaire
epfls lisbonne partenaire
EPFLS LISBONNE PORTUGAL

Partenaires Economiques : cliquez sur le nom pour y accéder

Villaferia,

Planète tudo bem,

French radio,

Vivre le portugal